Cancel an App
- Login to the CityStore
- Click on My Account.
- Survey your list of app purchases (also called Licenses in the stores). You can cancel a license by clicking on the pink trash can button. Upon cancellation, you will prompted to confirm deactivation.
- Any purchases cancelled prior to the 10th of the month will expire at the end of the month. Any purchases cancelled after the 10th of the month will expire at the end of the following month.
- Once cancelled, your license will appear as Expiring until the expiration date has been reached, after which it will appear as Expired.
- Once expired, you will not be able to create new instances of the widget/algo on your server. Moreover, you will not be able to download the bundle from the My Account page.
- After cancellation, you should receive an email confirming the cancellation.