Edit an Existing User

To edit an existing user, click on the blue arrow on the right side of the User's information. Once there, you can update the user's contact information, the user's market data access, view the user's accounts and view the user's recent activity.

Additionally, you can deactivate the user, which will prohibit the user from logging into the system or delete the user, which will permanently remove the user from the system.